Bears Acting Like Humans

Some may call bears the #1 threat to America.  I happen to think they’re very patriotic.  Take this bear very obviously saying the pledge of allegiance.

Cute Baby Animals - Bear Heart

Really, bears are just like humans.  At least some of them seem to think so.

cute baby animals - Acting Like Animals: The Morning Routine

They high-five their human friends.

bears acting like people 07 Remember Yogi ? Hes Back And Better Than Ever (25 Photos)

They go to the bathroom…

bears acting like people 05 Remember Yogi ? Hes Back And Better Than Ever (25 Photos)

…attend dinner parties…

bears acting like people 02 Remember Yogi ? Hes Back And Better Than Ever (25 Photos)

…even ride in cabs.

Image

And of course, bears love picnics.

One comment

  1. […] You have revolutionized the way I surf the internet.  Everything I could possibly want to waste my time on–whether it be recipes, crafts, or hilarious one-liners–are all collected so neatly for my perusal.  When I’m in need of cheering up, I just turn to you for pictures of dogs getting into trouble.  What can I say?  I’m a sucker for dogs doing funny things.  Or any animal really–especially bears. […]

Leave a Reply

